Andhra University MA, MJMC, LLB, LLM, BFA Time Table 2017

Andhra University shortly abbreviated as AU is a public university established on 1926 by the Madras University Act. It was one of the oldest universities of India which was highly regarded for higher studies in India. Main campus of the university is situated at Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. It was the first general university in the country which gets ISO 9001: 2000 Certification in 2006. It was also the first residential and teaching-cum-affiliating University for post-graduate teaching and research. The university contains two sections that are the south campus and north campus.

Web portal:

The examination controller of the Andhra University going to issued soon both UG and PG courses examination time table for the current session on the web portal, these time table are uploaded for both regular, private and distance courses students and the time table will be uploaded any time so students be aware about the time table and check the university site regularly.

Andhra University Date Sheet 2017| BA, MJMC, LLB, LLM, BFA, MCA| Exam Date

At this present time the university offered more than 313 Courses in Arts, Commerce, Management, Science & Technology, Engineering, Law, Pharmacy and Education. It has five constituent colleges and four AU Campuses and maximum 636 colleges are affiliated with the university which enlarged in five districts under the territorial jurisdiction of Andhra University. For further information regarding to the university and courses visit the university site where all information are notified in simple words.
Download Andhra University Time Table 2017 Online

Leave a Reply