Check Exam Results Online

BAMU Results 2016 BBA, BCA, BCOM, BA, MBA, MCA

BAMU (Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University) is all set to disclose soon BBA, BCA, BCOM, B.ED, B Tech, MBA, M Tech and other courses examination result on its official page. Students keep visit the home page of the university to get latest news about examination.

BAMU Results 2016| UG, PG| Score Card| Rank List| Notification

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University shortly pronounced as BAMU, erstwhile known as Marathwada University. The university name was titled after the Bharat Ratna Babasaheb Ambedkar which was a famous Indian jurist, political leader, academic and the chief architect of the Indian Constitution. It is a public government university situated at Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India. It was launched to spread the higher education facilities in western Vidarbh, Marathwada and North Maharashtra region.

Web portal:

Download BAMU UG and PG Rank List 2016 Online

It was build up on 23 August 1958 at Aurangabad when the university name was Marathwada University but after some time the university name was changed to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University. Around 404 under graduate and post graduate colleges are affiliated with this university which comes under four districts of Maharashtra state that is Aurangabad, Jalna, Beed and Osmanabad.

Check BAMU Examination Results 2016 Online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme