Check Exam Results Online

BMRCL Results 2016 Train Operator, Maintainer Cut Off Marks

Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Limited shortly called BMRCL will soon disclose Train Operator, Maintainer and various other posts examination result on its official site. BMRCL also issued expected cut off marks and merit list.

BMRCL Results 2016| Expected Cut Off Marks| Merit List

BMRCL generally pronounced as Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Limited is an part of the Indian railway. Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Limited (BMRCL) is placed at Bangalore, Karnataka. it is a cooperative deal of Indian government and Karnataka government for the implementation of Bangalore Metro Rail Project. Namma Metro also entitled as Bangalore Metro which is a metro system for serving the city of Bangalore in Karnataka, India. it is the second largest metro system of India after Delhi metro in terms of both length and number of stations. in south India, it has first underground metro line and this metro started its operation from 20 October 2011. head office of the department is situated at BMTC Complex, Shanthinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India. according to the length it was ranked as worlds’s 99th largest metro system and in terms of operating stations it was ranked as 92nd largest metro network in whole world.

main web page:

BMRCL Train Operator Results 2016 Check Online
check the result of maintainer Examination 2016
download the expected cut off and merit list of BMRCL

Other site of BMRCL:

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme