Check Exam Results Online

MDU Rohtak Time Table 2016 BCom, BSc, BA, LLB, PhD, BTech, Mphil

Rohtak University at the present time known as Maharshi Dayanand University or MDU Rohtak is a public university that was build up as Rohtak University in 1976 through the passing of Act No. 25 of 1975 of the Haryana Legislative Assembly (voted on in 1976). it was renamed as Maharshi Dayanand University in 1977 after the saint Dayananda Saraswati. it offers courses in various no of fields. many Colleges are affiliated with the university that was situated in the districts of Bhiwani, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Jhajjar, Mahendragarh, Palwal, Rewari, Panipat, Rohtak and Sonipat.

MDU Rohtak Exam Time Table 2016| Time Table

Maharshi Dayanand University just like another university conducts annual or semester wise examination every year. few weeks ago before the exams the examination board of MDU Rohtak as per every year will issued soon the examination time table of all under graduate and post graduate some of them are B.A, B.COM, B.SC, BBA, BCA, MBA, MCA, PHD, B.TECH, M.PHIL and other courses on the web site with the permission of the university. students must check the official site to download the date sheet that become useful for better study.

university link:

MDU Rohtak Date Sheet 2016 Download Online

Rohtak University or Maharshi Dayanand University or MDU Rohtak was developed with the motive to encourage the inter-disciplinary higher education and research in the fields of environmental, ecological and life sciences. it offers various undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral levels courses.

Date Sheet Link:

LLB Time Table 2016
M.Phil Exam Date Sheet Online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme