Check Exam Results Online

MGSU Bikaner Time Table 2017 BA, BSC, BCOM, MSC, MCOM, MA

Maharaja Ganga Singh University will soon come up with the time table notification of all under graduate and post graduate including B.Ed, M.Ed, BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, MSC, MCOM, MA etc courses on the web site. Students whom are enrolled with this university for various courses check the site on regular base to get latest notification.

MGSU Bikaner Time Table 2017| BA, BSC, BCOM, MSC, MCOM, MA| Exam Routine

Maharaja Ganga Singh University is a public university situated at Bikaner, Rajasthn, India. it was created as university of Bikaner in the year 2003. It is affiliated by UGC. It offers UG and PG courses in various fields namely Commerce and Management, Science, Arts, Social Sciences, Law and Education and also including professional course like B.Ed., M.Ed., BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, PGDSM, BFA, LL.B, and LL.M etc.

University web site:

Kalyan Singh is chancellor and Chandra kala padia is vice chancellor of Maharaja Ganga Singh University. If you want get more information about Maharaja Ganga Singh University please visits Students can download syllabus, previous year question papers, model test papers, exam pattern and other study material from the site.

Time table page:

BA Exam Time Table 2017,
BSC Exam Time Table 2017,
BCOM Exam Time Table 2017,
MSC Exam Time Table 2017,
MCOM Exam Time Table 2017,
MA Exam Time Table 2017,

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme