Check Exam Results Online

MGSU Exam Result 2016 BA, BSC, BBA, BCA, MA, MSC, MCOM, MBA

Maharaja Ganga Singh University MGSU Bikaner conducted semester wise or yearly examination of all courses, students those appeared on the examination waiting for the result declaration and regularly check the site. MGS University will soon released the notification about the examination result of different UG and PG courses Like BA, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, BCA, M.Com, MBA, MCA, LLB on its official website.

University site:

Maharaja Ganga Singh University or MGSU also familiar as University of Bikaner or UOB is a public university which was situated at bikaner, rajasthan, India which came to existence in 2003 by the University of Bikaner Act, 2003 (Act No. 13 of 2003). Bikaner marks an important milestone in the development of Higher Education in all over the Rajasthan state.

MGSU Exam Result 2016| Score Card| Rank List

Result Link:

It has faculties for various field such as Commerce and Management, Science, Arts, Social Sciences, Law and Education. This University runs a number of professional courses including B.Ed., M.Ed., B.P.Ed., BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, PGDSM, BFA, LL.B, LL.M, Diploma in Labor Law,, bsc, b.a etc. the Governor of Rajasthan Shri Kalyan Singh is the Chancellor and Shri Suwa Lal, IAS is the Vice Chancellor of the University.
Check MGSU Exam Result 2016 Online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme