Check Exam Results Online

MJPRU Exam Results 2016-17 BSc, BCom, MA, BCA, MCA, MBA Online

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University has been held many under graduate and post graduate programs main examination as per predefined time table. all students are keenly waiting for the result to check out their performance in examination and little worried about the result. The educational academy of Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University is all set to reveal all courses result on the web page via odd/ even semester and annual manner.

MJPRU Examination 2016-17| UG, PG| Results| Score Sheet| Rank List

MJPR University known as Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University is a public state university which functioning under the government of uttar pradesh state. MJP Rohilkhand University was build up in 1975 as an affiliating university but in 1985 it became affiliating cum residential university. it was renamed as Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University in the name of social reformer Mahatma Jyotiba Phule in august 1997. more than 450 colleges are affiliated with the university. the main campus of the university is situated into Bareilly.


it offers Post-Graduate Programmes, Under-Graduate Programmes In Specialized Areas, Certificate And Diploma Programmes Of Vocational Nature. it offers non-conventional, professional and technical education in the university. the university chancellor is Ram Naik and the vice chancellor is Prof Mushahid Husain.

Result site:

MJPRU University Bcom 1st Year Results 2017,
MJPRU Exam Results 2016-17 Online Check Out

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme