Check Exam Results Online

MJPRU Exam Syllabus 2017 Previous Year Papers Download

The examination controller of MJPRU or Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University is all set to advertise soon examination syllabus regarding notification of all under graduate and post graduate i. e. BA, MA, MSC, BSC etc courses on the authorized web site, enrolled students can also download previous year papers and other study material from the site.

MJPRU Exam Syllabus 2017| UG, PG| Exam Pattern| Sample Papers

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University abbreviated as MJPRU is a public state university created in 1975 as an affiliating university but in 1985 it became affiliating cum residential university which operated its functions under the government of uttar pradesh state. It was renamed into Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, later the social reformer Mahatma Jyotiba Phule in august 1997.

University portal:

More than 450 colleges are affiliated with the university and every year more than 5 lack students are enrolled with the university. The main campus of the university is situated in Bareilly. It has provincial arbitration which is spread over the districts of Bareilly, Moradabad,Rampur, Bijnore, Jyotibaphule Nagar, Budaun, Pilibhit and Shahjahanpur.

It offers Post-Graduate Programs, Under-Graduate Programs in Specialized Areas, Certificate and Diploma Programs of Vocational Nature. It also provides non-conventional, professional and technical education in the university. The university chancellor is Ram Naik and the vice chancellor is Prof Mushahid Husain.

BA Exam Syllabus 2017,
BSC Exam Syllabus 2017,
BDS Exam Syllabus 2017,
MA Exam Syllabus 2017,
MSC Exam Syllabus 2017,

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme