MMYVV Admit Card 2017 BA, BSc, BCom, MA, MSC Exam Date

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya examination time table will be available to download shortly for all UG & PG courses such as MSc, MBA, MA, MCom, BCA, BSC, BBA, BCom, BA, MCA, BSW, and MSW etc on the university web link. enrolled students must check and download the hall ticket from the university link to be appeared on the examination.

MMYVV Examination 2017| Hall Ticket| Exam Schedule

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic University (MMYVU) or Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya (MMYVV) is a public university set up through Act No. 37 of 1995 of Madhya Pradesh Government vides Gazette notification no. 537 dated 29 Nov 1995. The main campus of the university is situated at Katni, Madhya Pradesh, India. It was renamed to Maharishi Mahesh Yogi that was the creator of the university and the person who present the Transcendental Meditation technique to the world and the first chancellor of the university. Other campuses of the university are placed at Bhopal, Indore, Ujjain and Jabalpur.

University portal:

It offers various under graduate and post graduate courses in various fields such as arts, science, commerce and management so on. It is a constitutional university that was affiliated with Grants Commission (UGC) and the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). It has been get approval for Directorate of Technical Education in 1988.

Download MMYVV Permission letter 2017 Online

Leave a Reply