Check Exam Results Online

MMYVV Exam Results 2016 BA, BSc, BBA, BCA, MSc, MA, MPhil

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic University (MMYVU) which also known as Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya (MMYVV) is a public university situated at Katni, Madhya Pradesh, India.
The Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya will soon released the examination result of all under graduate and post graduate courses that has been conducted few month ago on the official site. other remaining courses results also declared soon according to the information that will be available from the examination board of the university.

web portal:

MMYVV Exam Results 2016| BA, BSc, BBA, BCA, MSc, MA| Mark Sheet| Check

the university was set up by the Act No. 37 of 1995 of Madhya Pradesh Government vide Gazette notification no. 537 dated 29 Nov 1995. it offers various under graduate and post graduate courses. it was renamed to Maharishi Mahesh Yogi that was the creator of the university and the person who present the Transcendental Meditation technique to the world. first chancellor of the university was Maharishi. this university is a section of Maharishi Educational System in which every year lots of students enrolled and the campuses of the university is located at differen placed i. e. Bhopal, Indore, Ujjain and Jabalpur.

Check Out Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya Exam Result 2016 online

Result portal:

it is judicial university that was affiliated with Grants Commission (UGC) and the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). it has been get approval for Directorate of Technical Education in 1988.

BCA Result 2016
M.SC Result 2016

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme