Check Exam Results Online

NCR Railway ITI Apprentice Merit List 2017 Result, Cut Off Marks

Northern Central Railway (NCR) ITI Apprentice Merit List related information going to unveil very soon along with result and cut off marks notification. All candidates who are keenly waiting and search out everywhere about the information of result, they will soon able to check it. If you want to know more about the result regularly connected with its web page as well as contact our site we will provide you each and every detail about the result so be in touch.

NCR Railway Merit List 2017- ITI Apprentice| Check Online

North Central Railway is also called as the Workhorse of Indian Railways expanded across three divisions viz Allahabad division of the erstwhile Northern Railway, Jhansi division of the erstwhile Central Railway and Agra. North Central Railway (NCR) counted as one of the seventeen railways in India. The main head office is placed at Allahabad, India.

Official page:

North Central Railway was come to existence and begins operations from 1 April 2003. It extends over a large area of North Central India and covering the states of Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Haryana. It consists of 202 main line stations & 221 branch line stations.

Result page:

NCR Railway ITI Apprentice Merit List 2017 Check Online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme