Check Exam Results Online

NIMCET Result 2017 Cut Off Marks, Merit List Check Online

The national institute of technology NIMCET (NIT MCA Common Entrance Test) exam result related notification is all set to notify shortly on upcoming days along with the cut off marks and merit list. For more details stay connected with us otherwise keep visiting its web site where all information’s are notified clearly.

NIMCET Exam Result 2017- Online Check

NIMCET is a common entrance examination held to get admission in MCA, NIMCET pronounced as national institute of technology MCA common entrance test. This examination was organized by national institute of technology.

Official web link:

The National Institutes of Technology (NITs) is a group of public engineering institutes in India administered by the National Institutes of Technology Act, 2007. In India, 31 NITs are available in various places which are funded by the government of India. These institutes are self governed in nature offered courses in bachelors, masters, and doctorate levels in various branches of engineering, architecture, management and science etc. The names of places where NITs institutes are located Srinagar (JK), Jalandhar, Hamirpur, Kurukshetra, Srinagar (UK), New Delhi, Jaipur, Ravangla, Yupia, Allahabad, Shillong, Dimapur, Silchar, Imphal, Agartala, Durgapur, Bhopal, Jamshedpur, Rourkela, Aizawal, Surat, Nagpur, Raipur, Warangal, Tadepalligudem, Goa, Surathkal, Calicut, karaikal and Trichy etc.

NIMCET Result 2017 Online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme