Check Exam Results Online

NMU UGCET Result 2017 Merit List, Cut Off Marks Online

North Maharashtra University (NMU) UGCET (Under Graduate Common Entrance Test) result related information will notify very shortly in forthcoming days. This entrance examination was held to take admission in various UG courses which is offered by the university. If you need any valuable information about the university, exam and result then visit its web page.

NMU Result 2017- UGCET| Check

NMU enunciated as North Maharashtra University is a public university comes to existence on 15th August, 1990 under the Maharashtra Universities Act, XXIX of 1989 but it started its functioning from academic year 1991-92. This university was created after the partition from University of Pune. At present time, C Vidyasagar Rao is the chancellor and Prof P. P Patil is the vice chancellor of the university. The university jurisdiction has been enlarged in three districts namely Jalgaon, Dhule and Nandurbar.

Official page:

The university is situated at Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India. It provides various types of facilities like Sports, Hostel, Health care, Guest house, Bank & ATM, Canteen and Post office. More than 220 affiliated colleges and 04 University recognized Research Institutes comes under the administration of University. There are 13 Schools and 01 Institute are available which provides 11 under graduate, 62 post graduate and 37 PhD Programs in different- different fields.

Notification page:

NMU UGCET Result 2017 Online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme