Check Exam Results Online

North East Postal Circle GDS Result 2017 Cut Off Marks Check Online

North East Postal Circle GDS (Gramin dak sevak) Result related detail is in process that will be declared very shortly on forthcoming days. Candidates may have to wait for updates and details, to check every detail related with it visiting the web site as well as check our page for exam regarding all information.

North East Postal Circle Result 2017- Gramin Dak Sevak| Merit List

The North East Postal Circle is a government department divided on 28 June 1988 into two postal circles that are Assam Circle and North East Circle. This department is comes under the regulatory jurisdiction of the Chief Postmaster General. It is situated at Shillong, the capital of Meghalaya state, India. It has more than 2912 Post Offices as per the information that was given on 31 March 2011. It comes under the department of posts, ministry of communication & information technology, government of India.

Official portal:

Under the administrative control of this postal circle, it includes six states namely Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura. There are seven Postal Divisions and one Postal Civil Wing Division is available more than it we also include two other functional units viz. one Postal Stores Depot at Silchar and Returned Letter Office at Shillong. It offers various services such as mail services, premium products, financial services and retail services etc.

North East Postal Circle GDS Result 2017 Online

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. When declared the result meghalaya

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme