Check Exam Results Online

Odisha Postal Circle Postman, Mail Guard, MTS Result 2017 Answer Key

The Odisha Postal circle result regarding details of Postman, Mail Guard and various other posts is all set to display very shortly in future period of time. Candidates those attempt the examination and search out everywhere information about result, they should visit its web portal on regular base. More information about the result, you may find by visiting and follow our site regularly.

Odisha Postal Circle Result 2017- Postman, Mail Guard| Cut Off Marks| Merit List| Answer key

Erstwhile Odisha Postal circle was combined with Bengal and Bihar Postal Circle, that time it is ruled by Director of Postal &Telegraphs and its head office is situated at Calcutta. But in September 1974, the combined Posts & Telegraphs Circle of Orissa was separated and it was named as Orissa Postal Circle. This postal circle has three regions namely Bhubaneswar HQ region, Berhampur region and Sambalpur region.

Official site:

The Odisha Postal Circle is a government department comes under the Ministry of Communication and Information Technology, Government of India. At present time, the main office of odisha postal circle is placed at Bhubaneswar. It manages and controls the day to day work of Head Post Offices, Sub-Post Offices and Branch Post Offices.

Odisha Postal Circle Postman Exam Result 2017,
Odisha Postal Circle Mail Guard Exam Result 2017,
Odisha Postal Circle MTS Exam Result 2017,

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme