Check Exam Results Online

Rajasthan DLB Result 2016-17 Cut off Marks Merit List Online

Rajasthan Nagar Palika department has been conducted CMAR Fireman, Driver, Clerk, ARI, AE, Executive officer, Revenue officer, Revenue inspector, Junior Engineer and various other posts examination according to the fixed time schedule at various exam centres. Applicants those are appeared on the examination check site regularly to get latest information. Here we want to share a good news with the students those appeared on these examination that Rajasthan Nagar Palika department will soon updates the written examination result on the web page after two weeks of result declaration merit list and cut off marks also declared.

Rajasthan DLB Result 2016-17| Score Card| Rank List| Online Check

Nagar Palika also known as Municipal Councils or Town Municipalities or Nagar Palika Parishad or Municipality is an urban local body that oversees a city which has population 100,000 or more than. In India, each state has many Nagar Palika departments for any small town.

Official page:

The members of the Nagar Palika are elected representatives for five years of time period. The town is divided into wards according to its population and representatives are elected from each ward. The members elect a president among themselves to preside over and conduct meetings.

Online Check Rajasthan DLB Result 2016-17

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme