Check Exam Results Online

RMLAU Faizabad Results 2016 B.Ed, BSc, MA, MSc, LLB, MCA

Dr RML Avadh University or RMLAU or Dr RML Avadh University is going to published a notice regarding to the examination result of BBA, BCA, B.Tech, B.Com, B.Sc, M.C.A and various other courses that will be uploaded very soon on the official page.

RMLAU Faizabad Results 2016| UG, PG| Score Card| Rank List| notifications

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University shortly abbreviated as RMLAU which also known as Avadh University or Awadh University or Dr RML Avadh University located at Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India. it is a premier university of India that has been build up by uttar pradesh government in 1975. it gets affiliation from UGC, NAAC and AIU.

university page:

it was developed as avadh university but between 1993 to 1994 university name was renamed into Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University after Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia which was an epic socio-economic ideologue and freedom fighter par excellence. Prof.(Dr.) Surendra Singh was the first vice chancellor of the university appointed on 4 March 1975.

Check RMLAU Faizabad Results 2016 online

it offers various under graduation, post graduation and diploma courses including BA, B.Com, B.Sc, B.Sc (Ag), MA, M.Sc, LLB, B.Ed, BBA, BCA, B.Tech, M.C.A. MCJ, MSW, B.Lib. and M.Lib etc.

check B.Ed exam result 2016

Result page:

for get further details related with all courses study material like duration of course, syllabus, exam pattern, fee of application form, previous year papers and notes are available on the site.

MA result 2016 online
MCA results online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme