Check Exam Results Online

West Bengal Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 District Wise Check Online

West Bengal Vidhan Sabha Election result related information is all set to release very shortly in upcoming days. This election has been conducted by West Bengal State Election Commission. To get more details about it keep visiting its web site as well as check our site on regular base.

West Bengal Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017- District Wise

West Bengal State Election Commission abbreviated as WBSEC is a government organization developed for administration, direction and control of the overall process of elections to the Panchayats and Municipal Bodies. In this state, 825 Zilla Parishad electorates are available in 18 Zilla Parishads & 1 Mahakuma Parishad, 9240 Panchayat Samiti electorates are find in 341 Panchayat Samitis and 48751 Gram Panchayat electorates are available in 3354 Gram Panchayats. West Bengal state is includes 7 Municipal Corporations and 119 Municipalities.

Web link:

West Bengal Legislative Assembly was settled up in 18 January 1862 for the Bengal Presidency. After the Republic of India in 1950, the Presidency became the state of West Bengal. It is the 16th assembly of India. Currently the Speaker is Shri Biman Banerjee and Deputy Speaker is Shri Haider Aziz Safwi. This assembly is situated at BBD Bagh area, Kolkata, West Bengal, India. Common peoples of the state have been elected the Members of the Legislative assembly. at the present time, 295 seats for Members in Legislative Assembly is available in which 294 members are elected from single seat constituencies and one nominated from the Anglo-Indian community.

West Bengal Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Online

Leave a Reply © 2018 Frontier Theme